Join our network

Automotive lubricants: our services  

The powerful TOTAL brand has come to stand for quality and professionalism worldwide.

By becoming a TOTAL partner, you are joining a worldwide network of professionals recognized for product quality, strong customer relations, and highly efficient services. Join our auto and motorbike maintenance networks, and see how the TOTAL brand can help boost your business.

RAPID OIL CHANGE and RAPID AUTO SERVICES

In a bold and innovative move to extend its presence beyond its service stations, Total Egypt has expanded its network by launching 25 ROC/RAS projects targeting class A customers and offering top-quality products and services in prime locations. With their colorful, highly attractive branding, these ROC centers have literally transformed the locations where they are implemented, providing high visibility for these service centers wherever they are found.

With 16 rapid oil change centers and 9 comprehensive rapid auto service centers, the overall ROC network in Egypt has now reached an impressive 25 locations. Total Egypt, as always, is proving its ability to transform its ambitious plans into reality, and to remain, as always, one step ahead !

Your business is about helping people take excellent care of their vehicles. So is ours. Throughout the world, we have approximately 300 RAPID OIL CHANGE (ROC) / RAPID AUTO SERVICE (RAS) centers. Your garage can be the next to reap the benefits of joining this trusted, worldwide network of oil-change bays and multi-service car servicing centers.

Discover the benefits of joining the ROC/RAS network

Treat car engines right: discover our lubricants for cars

Keep motorcycles purring along: discover our lubricants for motorcycles

التحق بشبكتنا

Automotive lubricants: our services  

تشتهر علامة توتال التجارية القوية بجودتها وكفاءتها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

في حال أصبحت شريكًا لتوتال، فإنك ستنضم لشبكة عالمية من المحترفين تشتهر بجودة منتجاتها وقوة علاقاتها مع العملاء وخدماتها ذات الكفاءة العالية. انضم إلى شبكات صيانة السيارات والدراجات البخارية لترى كيف بإمكان ماركة توتال أن تعزز أعمالك.

 

تغيير الزيت السريع والخدمات السريعة للسيارات

في خطوة جريئة ومبتكرة من توتال مصر تهدف إلى توسيع نطاق وجودها ليتخطي محطات الخدمة التابعة لها، وسّعت توتال مصر نطاق شبكتها من خلال إطلاق 25 مشروع خاص بتغيير الزيت السريع والخدمات السريعة للسيارات يستهدفون الطبقة العليا من العملاء من خلال تقديم المنتجات والخدمات الأعلى جودًة الجودة في أماكن مميزة. وبفضل علاماتها الجذابة الغنية بالألوان، غيرت مراكز تغيير الزيت السريع من شكل المواقع التي توجد بها بكل ما تحمله الكلمة من معني، حيث زادت من درجة وضوع هذه المراكز الخدمية أينما كانت.

بفضل 16 مركزًا لتغيير الزيت السريع و9 مراكز شاملة للخدمات السريعة للسيارات، استطاعت شبكة خدمة تغيير الزيت السريع في مصر الوصول إلى 25 موقعًا مميزًا. وكعادتها تبرهن توتال مصر على قدرتها على تحويل خططها الطموحة إلى واقع وأن تظل، كالعادة، متقدمًة على منافسيها بخطوة!

إذا كان عملك يتعلق بمساعدة الآخرين على الاعتناء جيدًا بسيارتهم، فإن عملنا ينصب أيضًا في نفس المجال. وفي جميع أنحاء العالم، نملك ما يقرب من 300 مركزٍ لتغيير الزيت السريع والخدمات السريعة للسيارات. يمكن أن يأتي الدور عليك في الاستفادة من الانضمام إلى هذه الشبكة العالمية الموثوق بها من أماكن تغيير الزيت ومراكز السيارات متعددة الخدمات.

 

اكتشف مزايا الانضمام إلى شبكة تغيير الزيت السريع والخدمة السريعة للسيارات

تعامل بطريقة صحيحة مع محرك السيارة: تعرف على منتجاتنا لتشحيم السيارات

تخلص من الأصوات التي تصدرها الدراجات البخارية: تعرف على منتجاتنا لتشحيم الدراجات البخارية

?? ?? ?? ??